Skip to main content

Current Recipients

The Queen’s Birthday 2017 Honour Recipients 

An Investiture Ceremony will be held in the Government House Ballroom in September to formally recognise the Western Australian recipients in the Queen’s Birthday Honours List for 2017.

Australia Day 2017 Honour Recipients 

Her Excellency the Honourable Kerry Sanderson AC, Governor of Western Australia formally invested the Western Australian recipients of the Australia Day 2017 Honours List with appointments and awards as approved by the Governor General on Friday 7 April 2017.

View the recipients and a small profile for each (PDF)

View photos from the Investiture Ceremony