Skip to main content

Selected speeches: 2019 archives

Western Australian Health Translation Network – Science on the Swan Conference 2019: Opening Ceremony
Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Consulate of Italy in Perth – 73rd Italian National Day Reception
Tuesday, 4th June 2019

WA Police Force – Inaugural Aboriginal Service Medal Presentation
Thursday, 30th May 2019

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Veterans and Services Association – Indigenous Veterans Commemoration Service
Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Volunteering WA – 2019 Volunteer of the Year Awards (Check against delivery)
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Paydirt Media – Latin America Down Under Ministerial Dinner (Check against delivery)
Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Royal Agricultural Society of Western Australia – Agricultural Hall of Fame Luncheon and Induction
Tuesday, 14th May 2019

RSL WA – 2019 ANZAC Day Address
Thursday, 25th April 2019

Paint the Town REaD – 7th National Early Learning Conference (Check against delivery)
Thursday, 21st March 2019

Royal Commonwealth Society WA – Commonwealth Youth Harmony Day
Tuesday, 19th March 2019